Spit bucket

Spit Bucket tl.jpg
Spit Bucket tl.jpg

Spit bucket

Buy now


This CD pre-dates "Births, Marriages And Deaths" for half of its material and contains other songs that were recorded at the same time as "Ad Nauseam". It's a cocky little mixture of the romantic and the raucous, the tragic and the terrifying.

Released in 1994.


  1. Stitch Me Up
  2. Gouge My Eyes Out
  3. Violin Time
  4. Crappy
  5. Weak
  6. Blind Willy
  7. Doctors And Nurses
  8. Just Because
  9. Fallen Hero
  10. Sinner
  11. Heaven
  12. Promised Land
  13. Weird
  14. Way On Down
  15. Our Hearts
  16. Suffering
  17. Ealing
  18. Thank you


All songs written by Martyn Jaques

Martyn Jaques

Adrian Hughes

Phil Butcher