New 7 Deadly Sins CD out now

Our 21st album, 7 Deadly Sins, is available now.

The new Tiger Lillies cd 7 Deadly Sins is out now!

Buy it from the SHOP.....hear tracks on Myspace

1    Adam and Steve
2    Gluttony
3    Hearts of Doves (Pride)
4    Lust
5    Greed
6    Envy
7    Angry
8    Baby's Dead
9    Knock You About
10    Down in Hell
11    Know What It Means